02/19/2007: "Who is denise every and who controls her computer? Barbara?"
MEET THE REAL denise every, caught with her thumb up her ass.
People never cease to amaze me, even people I don't know.
UPDATE-FEB 22-2007- We finally did hear back from Frontiernet.net.
Here is their reply to us. HURRAY!!!!! - We will be complying to their request next week.
See You In Court Honey!
As many of you know, we recently put our Sassy Girl to sleep. She had a brain tumour and a suffered a stroke during the holidays. This sad event was posted on this website on the 22nd of January 2007 .
We have a guest book here, and like normal, most of the message were condolences and well wishes. All of a sudden, a day later I get a post from someone with IP 74.32.76.245 , (the guestbook, like most guestbooks, tracks identification numbers for reasons just like this).
Here is a copy of the original nasty message posted to our guestbook from a computer with IP 74.32.76.245. Nice eh? We immediately got in touch with the server people and asked them for a copy of the internet logs of visitors to our site.
Thank you webmaster of the clubequestre website! You're BOSS!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HERE ARE THE FACTS
Nasty Message #1:
Name: Barbara (IP: 74.32.76.245)
E-Mail: barbara@hotmail.com
Homepage:
Comments: Why didn't you return her to the rescue if you couldn't care for her
adequately? Isn't that what people are supposed to do when they get dogs from
rescue???????
Posted to:
http://www.clubequestre.com/merlin/BLOG/archives/00000083.htm#comments
>
>-----
>Greymatter 1.3.1
>http://noahgrey.com/greysoft/
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Really Nasty Message, even drags God into it this time #2:
>A comment has just been posted to entry #83 (There Is A New Angel in Heaven
>Tonight, Her Name is Sassy Girl.).
>
>Name: God Is Watching You (IP: 74.32.76.245)
>E-Mail: KathyMillsKilledSassy@lordhelpme.com
>Homepage: http://MMisAmurderer.com
>
>Comments: It's a tragedy that you blamed your dog's difficulty with
>controlling her stools on a behavioral issue. You automatically dismiss
>either dietwise or Crohn's disease or irritable bowel or parasites, and you
>took the coward's way out and killed her, because YOU lacked the insight
>and understanding. You should have returned her to the rescue organization
>you got her from rather than having killed her because you were so angry at
>her. You are despicable. At the very least, Sassy is out of your hands
>now and won't have to listen to you screaming at her any longer. God rest
>her beautiful Pei soul, and shame on you forever for your crime.
>
>Posted to:
>http://www.clubequestre.com/merlin/BLOG/archives/00000083.htm#comments
>
>-----
>Greymatter 1.3.1
>http://noahgrey.com/greysoft/
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This has to be one of the ugliest things I've ever read in my entire life.
Here is a copy of the actual logs from our server clubequestre.com, which is where the guestbook sits at showing that IP number 74.32.76.245 did in fact POST a message on the guestbook:
These logs DON'T LIE, these are the same ones used in a court of law, and the software that collects the posted data doesn't lie either.
LOGS FROM CLUBEQUESTRE.COM
74.32.76.245 - - [23/Jan/2007:10:05:30 -0500] "POST /merlin/BLOG/cgibin/gm-comments.cgi#comments HTTP/1.0" 200 4989 "http://www.clubequestre.com/merlin/BLOG/cgibin/gm-comments.cgi#comments " "Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1)"
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
The above information is a snippet of the actual log from January 2007.
Because clubequestre.com Sports group solicits sponsors, their stats and logs are public.
You can download and view the entire logged month of January 2007, (in gz format) by clicking here
You will see PLENTY of visits by famed the IP 74.32.76.245 including the entries
mentioned above.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This very same IP number, even sent me an email via my polo player page. Do you want to see the official LEGAL logs from polo-player.com?? Why, here they are: (amazingly it's from that 74.32.76.245 computer again).......
LOGS FROM POLO-PLAYER.COM
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
74.32.76.245 - - [23/Jan/2007:14:17:57 -0600] "GET /templates/profile/playernewstyle.css HTTP/1.1" 304 - " http://polo-player.com/pm.cgi?login=merlin&action=show&temp=profile_email&js=on" "Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; SV1; .NET CLR 1.1.4322; .NET CLR 2.0.50727)"
74.32.76.245 - - [23/Jan/2007:14:18:30 -0600] "POST /pm.cgi HTTP/1.1" 200 1968 "http://polo-player.com/pm.cgi?login=merlin&action=show&temp=profile_email&js=on " "Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; SV1; .NET CLR 1.1.4322; .NET CLR 2.0.50727)"
We just kept seeing that IP # 74.32.76.245..... so we had it traced..... it goes to:
(and anyone can do this using an IP tracing software like visualtracertoue, SamSpade or similar type software
02/18/07 10:35:56 IP block 74.32.76.245
Trying 74.32.76.245 at ARIN
Trying 74.32.76 at ARIN
OrgName: Frontier Communications, Inc.
OrgID: FRTR
Address: 180 South Clinton AVE
City: Rochester
StateProv: NY
PostalCode: 14646
Country: US
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.frontiernet.net:4321
02/18/07 10:36:19 whois 74-32-76-245.dsl1.mdl.ny.frontiernet.net
.net is a domain of Network services
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
How did we know IP 74.32.76.245 was from a denise every's compuer? Easy!
From an emails that she had sent to a news groups or to individuals including ourselves.
In short, it was easy for us to identify WHO's computer the malicious posts
came from
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
On Jan.23.2007, we filled an official complaint with with Frontier Communications and with CITlink.net, AND we sent a copy of this complaint to one DENISE EVERY , in New York, for violation of our terms of service, defaming and derogatory remarks.
I don't know about you, but if I received a complaint of this nature, I certainly would not ignore it. I'd look into it , as this is very serious in nature. To date, we have not heard back from this denise every regarding this matter. Maybe her computer has a mind of it's own? We have heard back from both internet service providers so that's PLENTY good as far as we're concerned.
UPDATE-FEB 22-2007- We finally did hear back from Frontiernet.net.
Here is their reply to us. HURRAY!!!!! - We will be complying to their request next week.
See You In Court Honey!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
BUSTED "every".
Shame on you for doing this to ANYONE for ANY REASON.
Shame on you for trying to deny it.
AND
Shame on you for trying to get out of it, by AGAIN trying to make yourself look good, by making someone else look bad. In this case ME, to a group of people who I have NOTHING to do with.
I don't take kindly to being labeled a, "Murderer", even if you seem to feel it's your God given right to go around harassing people with your own perverted, twisted thoughts. I also doubt, that the well established, well known and respected veterinarian would like to be known as an accomplice to murder either.
Only you would know what on earth ever compelled you to do something as awful as this to anyone?
What may I ask, besides nothing, have I EVER done to you?
You FINALLY got caught with your pants down.
People should get to know the real you.
Do I know you? Nope!
Have I ever done anything to you? Nope!
Do I think you're a sick, twisted piece of work? Yep!
Clearly, this computer 74-32-76-245.dsl1.mdl.ny.frontiernet.net owes us a very big apology.
In my opinion, anyone capable of doing something like this is exceedinly sick and twisted and needs help!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
The IP number 74-32-76-245.dsl1.mdl.ny.frontiernet.net [74.32.76.245] has been permanently blocked from this website.

